Back to All Events

Serita Doyle Lattimore Scholarship Luncheon

  • Doubletree Hilton Hotel - Campbell Centre 8250 North Central Expressway Dallas, TX, 75206 United States (map)

DMMA is proud to present the twenty-third annual Serita Doyle Lattimore Scholarship Luncheon, honoring:

  • Musician of the Year Mr. Joseph G. Goff
  • Hall of Fame Inductees Dr. Patrick Bradley, Dr. Beverly Johnson Chinn, The Terrell Sisters (Emma Alexander, Ada Tutson, and Odelia Walker), and Dr. Tommye Young West
  • Next Generation of Music Professionals Ms. Sabrina Kessee and Mr. Eugene "Geno" Young, IV
  • Supporters of the Arts Dr. Harry Robinson and The Wilbanks Company (John and Jan Wilbanks)

Individual subscriptions are $60.

For additional information, contact DMMA President Billie Kerl Roberts at or 214-808-4587

Earlier Event: November 19
The John Archie Sanders Festival of Hymns
Later Event: March 10
Young Musicians' Showcase